Bestuursleden

Bestuursleden

Rob Krijnen
Voorzitter,
ROC Da Vinci College
06-28498566
Rkrijnen@davinci.nl

Esther Veurman
Deltion College
06-20712593

eveurman@deltion.nl

Dennis Uijlings
Bedrijfsleven
077-8500863
dpjmuijlings@home.nl


Jerry Arts
Penningmeester,
ROC Nijmegen
024-8904422

j.arts@roc-nijmegen.nl

Sabine Heusinkveld
Graafschap College
06-12672066
sa.heusinkveld@
graafschapcollege.nl

Bart van de Ven
ROC van Amsterdam
029-5791660
b.vdven@rocva.nl

Manna van Hengel
Wedstrijdsecretaris, Bedrijfsleven
06-51034423
Mannavanhengel@gmail.com


Linda Mulders
Zadkine
06-46116037
l.mulders@zadkine.nl

Martijn Verkerk
NBOV
0182-693030
verkerk@nbov.nl


Bob Zoethout
Secretaris VMBO en Wedstrijdsecretaris,
Dalton College
06-51972342

rzoethout@deltion.nl

Erwin van den Dobbelsteen
Specialiteitenbakkerij van den Dobbelsteen  Info@bakkerijdobbelsteen.nl

Jimmy Vissenberg
Bedrijfsleven
06-50276487
jimmyvissenberg@home.nl

Erik Stapel
ROC van Amsterdam
erstapel@hotmail.nl

Martin van Overloop
Scalda College
mvanoverloop@scalda.nl